Bulk Assign Roles and Features

  • Updated

You can assign/unassign roles or features in bulk using the Assign Roles tab.

Required Permissions: Super Admins or users with the Manage Users feature can make bulk updates to user roles/features.

Bulk Assign Roles and Features

  1. Click on your initials and select Manage Users.
    mceclip0.png
  2. Open the Assign Roles tab. mceclip1.png
  3. All Roles and Features appear in the Roles column on the left. Select one that you'd like to add in bulk.mceclip0.png
  4. All users with that role/feature will appear in the center column and all users without that role/feature appear on the left.
  5. To unassign the role/feature from the user, check the box next to the user(s) in the middle column and choose Unassign Selected or Unassign All. mceclip3.png
  6. To assign a role/feature to users, check the box next to the users in the right column and choose Assign Selected or Assign All. mceclip4.png

 

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful